وسادة نوم للتخييم - وسادة تخييم خفيفة الوزن قابلة للنفخ مع مضخة مدمجة ، فراش تخييم متين ومقاوم للماء ، سجادة نوم صغيرة محمولة لحمل الظهر والتخييم والسفر والمشي لمسافات طويلة

وصف قصير:

مواد نايلون
ماركة HV
مستوى مقاومة الماء مقاوم للمياه
ابعاد المنتج 78.5 طول × 24.5 عرض × 2.7 × طول
الوزن المحدد 660 جنيه

【ختم للتضخم ، مطلوب 25 ثانية فقط】وسادة النوم للتخييملا مزيد من النفخ بيديك أو فمك أو بمضخة.ختم مكان المضخة المدمجة بقدمك عدة مرات حتى تملأه ، وهو ما يستغرق 25 ثانية فقط!مع الأغشية المانعة للتسرب في الصمامات ، لن تقلق أبدًا بشأن تسرب الهواء!أيضًا ، سريع للغاية في الانكماش - أخرج سدادة الانكماش.
مدمج وخفيف الوزن ومحمولوسادة النوم للتخييم، تمنحك سجادة نوم أخف دون المساومة على أي راحة.فقط قم بتعبئته بحجم زجاجة ماء ، مع أخذ مساحة أقل في حقيبة ظهرك.مع الوسادة المرفقة توفر عليك أيضًا عناء حمل وسادة إضافية.مثالي للأنشطة الخارجية مثل التخييم والمشي لمسافات طويلة وحقائب الظهر.يجب أن تحتوي معدات التخييم على الرفاهية!
【Ripstop شديد التحمل ومقاوم للثقب ومقاوم للماء وسادة نوم للتخييم ، 0.14 مم إضافية من النايلون 40D تأتي مع مقاومة للثقب ومقاومة للماء ومقاومة المسيل للدموع ، والتي ولدت لجميع أنواع البيئات الخارجية القاسية.النوم بهدوء حتى عندما تكون مستلقيًا على أرض وعرة.
【تصميم فريد من نوعه ، نوم أفضلوسادة النوم للتخييميبلغ ارتفاعه 2.7 بوصة بمجرد نفخه ، وعزله عن الأرض الباردة والصخور الصلبة.يوزع التصميم المعين المبتكر والخلايا الهوائية المربعة الجانبية الضغط بالتساوي ، مما يضمن توازن جسمك وراحة فائقة لنومك طوال الليل ، بغض النظر عن وضع نومك!إكسسوارات تخييم مصممة لحل مشكلة "النوم السيئ"!
【احصل على اثنين لسرير مزدوج!والضمان مدى الحياة مع الأزرار الموجودة على جانبها ، يمكنك بسهولة إرفاق أحدها بوسادة نوم أخرى وجعلها سريرًا مزدوجًا!


  • سعر فوب:US $ 0.5 - 9999.0 / قطعة
  • دقيقة. الكمية النظام:100 قطعة / قطع
  • قدرة العرض:10000 قطعة / قطعة شهريا
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج












  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Camping Sleeping Pad – Ultralight Foot Press Inflatable Camping Pad with Built-in Pump, Durable Waterproof Camping Mattress, Portable Compact Sleeping Mat for Backpacking, Camping, Traveling, Hiking

Short Description:

Material Nylon
Brand HV
Water Resistance Level Water Resistant
Product Dimensions 78.5″L x 24.5″W x 2.7″T
Weight Limit 660 Pounds

【Stamp to Inflate, Only 25s Needed】Camping Sleeping Pad , No more inflating with your hands, mouth, or a pump. Stamp the spot of the built-in pump with your foot a few times until you fill it up, which takes 25s only! With anti-leakage films in the valves, you shall never worry about air leaking! Also, super quick to deflate – take out the deflation plug.
【Compact, Lightweight & Portable】 Camping Sleeping Pad ,Give you a lighter sleeping mat without compromising any comfort. Just pack it down to the size of a water bottle, taking less space in your backpack. With attached pillow also saves you the trouble of carrying an extra pillow. Perfect for outdoor activities like camping, hiking, backpacking. A camping gear must haves luxury!
【Heavy Duty Ripstop, Puncture-Resistant & Waterproof】Camping Sleeping Pad ,0.14mm extra thick 40D nylon comes with puncture resistance, water resistance, and tear resistance, which is born for all kinds of harsh outdoor environments. Sleep tight even when you’re lying on the rugged ground.
【Unique Design, Sleep Better】The Camping Sleeping Pad  is 2.7” tall once inflated, insulating from the cold ground and hard rocks. Innovative rhombus and sided square air cell design distribute the pressure evenly, ensuring your body balance and superior comfort for your sleep all night long, regardless of your sleeping position! A camping accessories designed to solve the “bad sleep” problem!
【Get Two for a Double Bed! & Lifetime Warranty】 With buttons on its side, you can easily attach one to another sleeping pad and make it a double bed!


  • FOB Price: US $0.5 - 9,999 / Piece
  • Min.Order Quantity: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Month
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags












  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us