كرسي تخييم فائق الخفة قابل للطي من Naturehike ، كرسي مريح ومحمول منخفض الظهر ، كرسي مدمج خفيف الوزن للأماكن الخارجية ، في الحديقة ، والمشي لمسافات طويلة ، والشاطئ ، وصيد الأسماك ، والنزهات ، وحقائب الظهر ، وغطاء قدم كروي ، مع حقيبة حمل

وصف قصير:


  • سعر فوب:US $ 0.5 - 9999.0 / قطعة
  • دقيقة. الكمية النظام:100 قطعة / قطع
  • قدرة العرض:10000 قطعة / قطعة شهريا
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    حول هذا البند

    • غطاء قدم كروي- يتخذ غطاء القدم تصميمًا كرويًا بحيث يحافظ على ثباتك وأمانك على العشب والأوساخ.يحتوي أنبوب الألومنيوم لكرسي التخييم على زنبرك مدمج مما يزيد من انضغاط الهيكل العام ويجعل الملحقات ليس من السهل فقدانها.يتيح لك تصميم الظهر المنخفض الشعور براحة أكبر والاسترخاء بشكل أفضل.
    • قوي ومتين - إطار الكرسي القوي مصنوع من أنبوب ألومنيوم 7075 والذي تتم معالجته بواسطة عملية T6.سطح المقعد مقاوم للتمزق لأنه مصنوع من قماش أكسفورد 600D.يمنحك البناء الشبكي المسامي تهوية إضافية.يمكن أن يمنحك تجربة جلوس ممتازة.
    • سهل الاستخدام - يمكنك الإعداد والتخزين في وقت قصير للاستمتاع بالراحة في أسرع وقت ممكن.يمكن أن يوفر لك لحظات من الاسترخاء ، أثناء رحلاتك ، والمشي لمسافات طويلة ، والتخييم ، والنزهات ، والمهرجانات ، والشاطئ.لذا فإن كرسي التخييم متعدد الاستخدامات الخاص بنا ضروري لإضافته إلى ملحقات التخييم الخاصة بك.يمكنك أيضًا إرسال هذا الكرسي المتفوق إلى عائلتك وأصدقائك الثمينين كهدية عطلة لائقة.
    • رضاء 100٪ - بدون متاعب ، بدون تأخير ، بدون طرح أسئلة.نقدم استردادًا كاملاً لأول 30 يومًا إذا لم يلبِ توقعاتك واستبدالًا لمدى عمر الشراء!فقط راسلنا!

    5507274686_524407871 5507289440_524407871 5507702717_524407871 5509442084_524407871 18456363974_524407871 18456396211_524407871 O1CN013sHTvf25n6uCnAS56_!!2210119537570-0-cib 红


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Naturehike Ultralight Folding Camping Chair Comfortable Portable Low Back Chair, Compact Lightweight Chair for Outdoors,Lawn,Hiking,Beach,Fishing,Picnic,Backpacking,Spherical Foot Cover,with Carry Bag

Short Description:


  • FOB Price: US $0.5 - 9,999 / Piece
  • Min.Order Quantity: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Month
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    About this item

    • Spherical Foot Cover- The foot cover adopts a spherical design so it holds you stable and secure on the grass and dirt. The aluminum tube of the camping chair has a built-in spring which increases the compactness of the overall structure and makes accessories not easy to lose. The low-back design allows you to be more comfortable and relax better.
    • Sturdy & Durable- The sturdy chair frame is made of 7075 aluminum tube which is processed by T6 process. Seat surface is tear-resistant because it is made by 600D oxford cloth. Breathable mesh construction give you added ventilation. It can gives you a premium seating experience.
    • Easy to Use- You can set up and put away in a short time to enjoy comfort as soon as possible. It can provide you with moments of relaxation, during your travels, hiking, camping, picnics, festivals, beach. So our versatile camping chair is an essential to add to your camping accessories. You also can send this superior chair to your precious families and friends as a decent holiday gift.
    • 100% Satisfaction- No hassles, No delays, No questions asked. We offer a full refund for the first 30 days if it doesn’t meet your expectations and a replacement for the lifetime of your purchase! JUST MESSAGE US!

    5507274686_524407871 5507289440_524407871 5507702717_524407871 5509442084_524407871 18456363974_524407871 18456396211_524407871 O1CN013sHTvf25n6uCnAS56_!!2210119537570-0-cib 红


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us